From November 8th to November 10th


Registration deadline is November 10 - Free registration for non authors only!

Register Now

eGrid Conference Program

Check now the final conference program

See Final Program

Global Technical Program

Never seen before mix of Industry and Academic Professionals

View Our Program

Be aware of the time change on November 7th, from Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) to Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Join eGrid 2021 Now !

Please click in the button below

New registration

Please register for the conference using the code 87388E

Please select “non-IEEE member fee” first.  After you register in the Exordo online system, you should follow the following detailed guidelines on the event day to attend your session:

1 - Attending event on a live stage2 - Presenter guidelines

Please make sure you access the live event on a Windows or Mac laptop or desktop computer (attending by cellphones will not work). You will also need to download the Webex Events app to join a live stage. You will be prompted to do so once you try to join a live stage for the first time.

Please click on the button below:

At a glance

Final Conference Program

See the final conference program clicking in the button below

Final Conference Program

Registration and Paper Submission

Registration and paper submission

Paper submission deadline is November 3
Registration deadline is November 10
Free registration for non authors only!

See InstructionsRegister/Submit now

We recomend the use of an IEEE conference template to make sure your paper submission is consistent with IEEE Xplore’s requirements.

Download template


Extended Digest Submission Date: 9/30/2021
Notification of Acceptance Date: 10/17/2021
Final Paper Submission Date: 3/11/2021
Full Paper Acceptance Date:


Become a Member

Sign up today to get involved in the State PES Chapter.

See Detailed Technical Program

Organizing Committee

Marco Liserre
General Chair

Kiel University

Jianhui Wang
General Chair

Southern Methodist University

Richard Zhang
Technical Program Chair

Virginia Tech

Kai Sun
Technical Program Chair

Tsinghua University

Carlos Moreira
Technical Program Chair


Don Tan
Technical Program Chair

IEEE Division II Director

Xiaonan Lu

Temple University

Shreyas Pawale / Justino Rodrigues

Amazon / INESC TEC

Xiang Gao
Contact Person

Kiel University
See All Members